Shopping Cart

Customer Testimonials

Reviews from Facebook, Instagram, & Google:

 

John Sturgess Facebook Comment "Brought two half zips. beautifully made here in NZ and competitively priced. Well done TM." (April 2022)

 

Matthew Gregory 5 star Google Review "The Merino masks are really comfortable and look better than most on the market. The quality of the product is amazing and whilst i don't look forward to wearing masks all the time at least I will be comfortable doing so. Tussock Ridge were great to deal with and i received my order in less than 24hrs from placement." (October 2021)

 

Heather Taylor Facebook Comment "Love my new garment with the heart on the front. So soft and warm" (July 2021)

 

Allison Lozell  recommends Tussock Ridge Merino."Just received my mid weight 1/2 zip top, absolutely thrilled with the quality. And it came wrapped in brown paper & a biodegradable bag - well done. Am stoked to find a nz made product & much cheaper than the well known made in China brands" (April 2021)

  

Adam York  recommends Tussock Ridge Merino. "Bought my father a mid weight half zip & he loves it. Shipping was very quick & it really is a great value fine merino sweater. He says the fabric is incredibly comfortable to wear, & it's well-made so excellent quality all round. Thanks Tussock Ridge!" (December 2020)

 

Helen, @thewalkingtraveller "Love my neck warmer. So lovely and warm , and light . Looking forward to testing it on the Great Ocean Rd Walk and the Overland Track . Colour is true and Delivery was very quick." (6 October 2020)

 

Carmel A  recommends Tussock Ridge Merino "5 stars! Received my facemasks today, perfect size, great quality, lovely and comfortable to wear. Congrats on a fabulous product" (13 August 2020)

 

Denise D N  recommends Tussock Ridge Merino "I ordered Tussock Ridge Merino masks and received them very fast in Australia. I found them to be A +++ grade quality masks, and a comfortable fit. Tussock Ridge Merino offer a honest, friendly service and have outstanding customer service I highly recommend these this company." (31 July 2020)

 

Alison C  recommends Tussock Ridge Merino "excellent mask - we tried another brand and didn't like them nearly as much. great fit, comfortable and really nice looking." (11 September 2020)

 

Thomas Hill (Local Guide ) 5 Star Review "I bought a Silver Face Mask on a recommendation from a friend and I'm extremely pleased with it. I love how stylish and soft the mask is for my everyday wear. The breathability is fantastic even after racing up hills to catch the bus in the morning. I'm looking forward to buying more Merino products from Tussock Ridge." (September 2020)

 

Hannah Corinne 5 Star Google Review "Dealing with them online was easy" (August 2020)

 

Jennifer C  recommends Tussock Ridge Merino "I ordered a t-shirt and a neck warmer from Tussock Ridge Merino and I love them! My order came nicely packaged in an eco-bag too which I appreciated.

The merino fabric is so nice to wear and both the t-shirt and neck warmer are really well-made. I use the neck scarf/warmer as a headband and often as a handy scarf when I need more warmth or to accessorise my outfit for the day. I love that it gives me nice warmth while packing away smaller than a normal bulky scarf. I’ve started taking it with me everywhere I go! Friends and family want one too now so they’d recommend it as well!" (August 2020)
.
.